The Case For Hugs : Let Life Happen

 

The Case For Hugs : Let Life Happen.

Prefers the puter closed.

Prefers the puter closed.

Love this Barbara -thanks for sharing!

I love hugs too! This reminded me so much of a friend I’ve lost touch with- Kate Fitch. She was a hug enthusiast as well- a hug evangelist even -she was a joy to work with! She’d come into to (peon) PR room for hugs on the regular (of course we also had the Kona coffee)! Oh and now I miss Andrea too! -I’m terrible at keeping in touch- (#badpigkim) those skills need some extra attention, stat. Going to have to track down all my Channel 2 peeps now. Keith, Frances, Maria, Esther, Michelle- all y’all- I’m coming for ya! Darn, I may have to head down to Miami soon.

Leave a Reply

